Kia Cold Lake

Address: 3832 50th Street, Cold Lake, AB T9M 1S6
Sales:

 

 

Meet the Kia Cold Lake Team!

Administration

Darren Bosch, Kia Cold Lake

Darren Bosch

Dealer Principal/Owner

darren@kiacoldlake.com

Christine Bradley, Kia Cold Lake

Christine Bradley

Controller

christine@kiacoldlake.com

Amy Isaac, Kia Cold Lake

Amy Isaac

Receptionist

Archer, Kia Cold Lake

Archer

Vice President of Snacks (Eater)

Daisy, Kia Cold Lake

Daisy

Vice President of Customer Satisfaction (Greeter)

Sales

Spencer Ferguson, Kia Cold Lake

Spencer Ferguson

Director of Sales/Partner

spencer@kiacoldlake.com

Kaitlyn Williams, Kia Cold Lake

Kaitlyn Williams

Finance Manager

kaitlyn@kiacoldlake.com

Kayla Nancarrow, Kia Cold Lake

Kayla Nancarrow

Sales & Leasing

kayla@kiacoldlake.com

Ester Yourchenko, Kia Cold Lake

Ester Yourchenko

Sales & Leasing

ester@kiacoldlake.com

Walter Pettipas, Kia Cold Lake

Walter Pettipas

Senior Sales Person/Wholesale

walter@kiacoldlake.com

Parts & Service

Rodney Oullette, Kia Cold Lake

Rodney Oullette

Fixed Operations Manager

service@kiacoldlake.com

Blake Hornblower, Kia Cold Lake

Blake Hornblower

Parts & Service Consultant

blake@kiacoldlake.com

Burke Somcher, Kia Cold Lake

Burke Somcher

Journeyman Technician

 

Michael Scarrow, Kia Cold Lake

Michael Scarrow

Journeyman Technician

 

Ryan Campbell, Kia Cold Lake

Ryan Campbell

Apprentice Technician

 

Ryan Campbell, Kia Cold Lake

Steven Hillier

Handyman

 

Detail

Summer Payne, Kia Cold Lake

Summer Payne

Detail Technician

 

Nick Bugden, Kia Cold Lake

Nick Bugden

Detail Technician

 

Kia Cold Lake is located in Cold Lake, Alberta and also serves Lloydminster, Bonnyville, Saint Paul, Lac la Biche, Elk Point, Meadow Lake, Fort McMurray, city9, city0 and surrounding areas.

Get In Touch

Kia Cold Lake

Address:

3832 50th Street, Cold Lake, AB T9M 1S6

Phone:

Sales: 780-594-6200

Service: 780-594-6200

Parts: 780-594-6200

Hours Of Operation

Monday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday Closed

Location